Set a stack's delete_after value. The stack scheduled for deletion after its delete_after date is reached.
Deleting a stack deletes all services on the stack, cannot be stopped after it has started, and is an unrecoverable operation. Services on the stack accrue billable charges until deletion has finished.
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!